The BCRP is a Republican political organization based in Cartersville Georgia based around the promotion of conservative principles that we feel are essential to the survival of a republic. We meet every 4th Saturday of the month at 9:00 AM at 25 Oak Hill Cir, Cartersville, GA 30120.

Elected Officials

Information on State GOP elections

Locate and contact your local and state elected officials. Call their office or send them a message about current legislation or city issues that are important to you. This is how your elected officials know how you feel about certain issues, and enough feedback on an issue can change the way the official might vote. Its up to you to be involved.

State Senator – District 14
Sen. Bruce Thompson
Elected, Serving Since 2013
brucethompsonga.com
(404)660-1165
Bruce.Thompson@senate.ga.gov
State of Georgia
State Senator – District 52
Sen. Chuck Hufstetler
Elected, Serving Since 2012
senate.ga.gov
(706)291-6191
chuck.hufstetler@senate.ga.gov
State of Georgia
State Representative – District 16
Rep. Trey Kelley
Elected, Serving Since 2013
kelleyforhouse.com
(404)657-1803
trey.kelley@house.ga.gov
State of Georgia
State Representative – District 14
Rep. Christian Coomer
Elected, Serving Since 2011, Majority Whip
coomerforgeorgia.com
(770)383-9171
christian@coomerlaw.com
State of Georgia
State Representative – District 15
Rep. Matthew Gambill
Elected, in 2018
house.ga.gov
(770) 655-0046
matthew@votegambill.com
State of Georgia
US Representative – Georgia District 11
Rep. Barry Loudermilk
Elected, Serving Since 2015
loudermilk.house.gov
(202)225-2931
Barry.Loudermilk@mail.house.gov
US Congress
US Senator – Georgia
Sen. Johnny Isakson
Elected, Serving Since 2005
isakson.senate.gov
(202)224-3643
https://www.isakson.senate.gov/public/index.cfm/email-me
US Congress
US Senator – Georgia
Sen. David Perdue
Elected, Serving Since 2005
perdue.senate.gov
(202)224-3521
https://www.perdue.senate.gov/connect/email
US Congress
County Commissioner
Steve Taylor
Elected
bartowga.org
(770)387-5030
https://www.cartersvillechamber.com/inforeq/contactmembers
Bartow County
Chief Magistrate
Brandon Bryson
Elected
georgiacourts.gov
(770)387-5070
magcourt@bartowga.org
Bartow County
Clerk of Superior Court
Melba Scoggins
Elected
bartowga.org
(770)387-5025
Bartow County
Coroner
Joel Guyton
Elected
georgiacoronersassoc.org
(770)387-5082
guytonj@bartowga.org
Bartow County
County Surveyor
Daniel Baker
Elected
dtblspc.com
(770)382-7194
Bartow County
Probate Judge
Barry Greene
Elected
bartowga.org
(770)387-5075
Bartow County
Sheriff of Bartow County
Clark Millsap
Elected
bartow.org
(770)382-5050
sheriffmillsap@bartow.org
Bartow County
Tax Commissioner
Steve Stewart
Elected
bartowga.org
(770)387-5112
https://www.cartersvillechamber.com/inforeq/contactmembers
Bartow County
Mayor
Matt Santini
Elected
cityofcartersville.org
(770)387-2887
cartersvillemayor@yahoo.com
City of Cartersville
City Manager
Tamara Brock
Elected
cityofcartersville.org
(770)387-5616
City of Cartersville
Chairman-Bartow GOP
Louis DeBroux
Elected
bartowgop.com
(678)493-3182
louis@bartowgop.com
Bartow County
Bartow County School Board District 1
Tony Ross
Elected
tony.ross@bartow.k12.ga.us
Bartow County School Board District 2
Terry Lee Eggert
Elected
terry.eggert@bartow.k12.ga.us
Bartow County School Board District 3
Derek Keeney
Elected
derek.keeney@bartow.k12.ga.us
Bartow County School Board District 4
Fred Kittle
Elected
fred.kittle@bartow.k12.ga.us
Bartow County School Board District 5
Anna Sullivan
Elected
anna.sullivan@bartow.k12.ga.us

bartowadmin